Courtnay & Rowe 2021-22 Calendar

  • Saturday August 1, 2021
    First Day of Courtnay & Rowe Year!  

    Add to Calendar
    08/01/2021
    America/New_York
    First Day of Courtnay & Rowe Year!
    First Day of Courtnay & Rowe Year!
    N/A
  • Sunday August 29
    C&R Back to School Open Mic

  • Sunday September 5 through Tuesday September 7
    C&R Labor Day Closure

  • Saturday October 2
    C&R “Rocktoberfest” Client Appreciation Concert

  • Sunday October 24
    C&R Halloween Open Mic

  • Monday, November 22 through Saturday, November 27
    C&R Thanksgiving Closure

  • Saturday & Sunday November 27 & 28
    C&R Winter Recitals

    Add to Calendar
    11/27/2021
    11/28/2021
    America/New_York
    C&R Winter Recitals
    C&R Winter Recitals
    N/A
  • Friday through Sunday December 3-5
    C&R Winter Recitals

    Add to Calendar
    12/03/2021
    12/05/2021
    America/New_York
    C&R Winter Recitals
    C&R Winter Recitals
    N/A
  • Thursday December 23 through Wednesday January 5, 2022
    C&R Winter Closure

  • Sunday March 6 through Saturday March 12
    C&R Spring Break Closure

  • Sunday April 17
    C&R Easter Closure

  • Friday May 6 through Sunday May 8
    C&R Spring Recitals

    Add to Calendar
    05/06/2022
    05/08/2022
    America/New_York
    C&R Spring Recitals
    C&R Spring Recitals
    N/A
  • Wednesday May 25 through Tuesday May 31
    C&R Memorial Day Closure / End of C&R Year

  • Tuesday, June 1 through Saturday, July 31
    C&R “A la Carte” Summer Lessons

Contact Us!